Ukrainian Export Control Guidebook

This project is funded by the European Union
Delegation of the European Union to Ukraine
101 Volodymyrska Street
01033 Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel:  +38 044 39 08 010
Fax: +38 044 39 08 015
The European Union is made up of 28 countries and the people of those countries. It is a unique political and economic partnership founded on the values of respect for human dignity, freedom, equality, the rule of law and human rights. Over more than fifty years we have created a zone of peace, democracy, stability and prosperity on our continent while maintaining cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms. The EU looks to share its values and achievements with neighbouring countries and peoples and those farther afield.

This project is implemented by the Science and Technology Center in Ukraine
7a Metalistiv Street, Kyiv 03057, Ukraine

The STCU is an intergovernmental organisation that is funded by the European Union and the US Government and aims to advance global peace and prosperity through cooperative Chemical, Biological, Radiological, and Nuclear (CBRN) risk mitigation by supporting civilian science and technology partnerships and collaboration that address global security threats and advance non-proliferation in Ukraine, Georgia, Moldova and Azerbaijan.